Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alkimos, Perth.

Forestay Turn, Alkimos, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Our place is close to two local cafes (one beachside), parks & is walking distance to the beach. Petrol station also nearby with a small supermarket. We are also very close to two major shopping centres which are all located close to public transport. Our place would suit a student or someone working full-time.

We also have 2 x bicycles that are available for your use. A quick cycle to the beach is less than 5 minutes away.

Your room has a king size bed with plenty of storage space. Separate shower/bathroom and toilet for your own personal use is also included. We also have a spare room that is available for you to use. There is also extra storage in this room with a 3 draw chest of draws and a walk in wardrobe. Basically the entire back part of our house is yours!

If you have any transport you are welcome to store it in our garage or alternatively you may park it on one of three street parking bays available.

Both my husband and I work in the city, therefore we are more than happy to provide lifts to public transport in the mornings or alternatively lifts into the city.

No utility bills are req to be paid- all included in weekly rent. All we ask if that you contribute to weekly shopping- stocking up on staples bread, milk etc when necessary.

If you have any other questions about out accomodation please feel free to send us an email or give us a call!

More about the Flatmates

Both my husband and I are looking for a easy going and friendly person to share our house with. We both work full-time so would prefer someone who is either studying or at least working full-time. We love food and enjoy cooking so would love someone who shares the same interest. We also have a super friendly dog so would prefer someone who likes dogs!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.