Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Hardwick Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$162
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Hey guys! Looking to rent out two rooms in a new share house some time in the coming weeks. I will be able to give you two weeks notice but as yet, not entirely sure when move in will exactly happen!

Three bedroom house in Coburg, right near the #19 tram and the Post Office Hotel. You will be sharing with myself, whoever else we get in, and my super cute but a little bit naughty beagle! Current housemates are moving out on their own, and as I am fairly new to Melbourne, will be starting almost from scratch regarding items in the house. Lounge room might be a bit empty for a while!

Beautiful outdoor area with a huge shed and a little shed, a sugar plum tree, an olive tree, a heap of kale and four raised garden beds. My dog is garden friendly too so any enthusiastic gardeners are more than welcome!

Sorry for the terrible photos! Not indicative of how the house will look either as it is all of my housemates stuff. Visitors welcome!

More about the Flatmates

I am a 31 year old female, artist, single, studying art conservation and working casually. I love people very much and will enjoy your company over a beer in the backyard on more than one occasion! When I am busy or ghosting, you might not see me for a few days. I am vegan, and totally cool with people who are not, but if you are or close to it, then obviously that is a bonus! My only request would be no animals in my pans and bloody things should be kept in containers in the fridge. Other than that, whatever's clever.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.