Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast.

Bayswater Avenue, Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

- private modern ensuite
- walk in robe
- private balcony!
House furniture needed! The room gets nice afternoon sun, has a ceiling fan and is very spacious! It's on the upper main level of the house, with the kitchen and dining room and the other two roomies live downstairs on the entry level, so it's quite private!
We have internet access, Foxtel, aircon in main living area, off after parking in the garage, and bills are included in the rent.
I'm looking for someone to take over the lease and pay out my bond so MUST be someone who is willing to stay until april next year and able to be on the lease and bond.
It would be fantastic if you had some furniture as I will be taking the couch, washing machine and dining and possibly Internet and foxtel plan so if you can bring your plan across, great, if not Alex will sign a new contract.
Pets considered (must be clean and well trained)
Couples ok- obviously at higher rent for two people!
The rent does increase on 01/11/2016 by $20 a week (all stated in the lease) so the master bedroom increases to $225.
Please messages only :)

More about the Flatmates

Alex and Jen are both 24, Jen is at uni full time and enjoys playing tennis, running and cooking, Jen does plenty of study (we have a study cove downstairs too).
Alex works full time but shift work so often out at different times - nobody is ever home all day, we hardly see each other!
Looking for neat and tidy, respectful, non party goer.
Now need somebody to move in on Tuesday the 11th!
Any questions please ask :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.