Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Division Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
Looking for someone to share my two bedroom art deco apartment nestled between Coogee and Clovelly. Situated on a quiet leafy street. Good proximity to public transport that services both Coogee and Clovelly express buses to the city etc. Plenty of street parking around. Less than 10 minutes walk to either beach + local cafes. The room on offer is tranquil with district/garden views. Would fit a double or queen size bed. - Unfurnished room- no built in wardrobe - Own private entry - Gas kitchen -External shared laundry -Shared bathroom - Rest of apartment furnished, but I have just moved in so open to more furniture if you have it! - 280$ paid fortnightly + bills paid quarterly. - Bond is 1120$ -Room not big enough for couples-sorry


I am a 32 year old female, who works in television. I'm not home an incredible amount during the week, but over the weekend I am about. This is a social house, but not a party house. I like to have friends over for dinner and drinks and yours are welcome as well. Looking for someone who is clean and respectful, with a full time job. That likes to hang out, but respects space as well.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.