Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Ribbony Walk, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi Guys,

I am leaving on a rather long vacation for 4 months. Since i will be away for a considerable time. I want to rent my room. It's a temporay/Short stay accomodation. The Room is available from 15/10/16 to 25/1/16.

The room comes with a wadrobe. A bed and huge book shelf/ writting table. The house in general is a large 3 bedroom Townhouse. You will have a bedroom all to yourself in the house. All the other occupants are full time working professionals. So there will be plenty of peace and quiet.

The house is fully furnished with all the necessary applicances. Which you are free to use during the stay. The rent is 550 p/m including all the bills. 1 Month room rent in advance just to make sure you will be staying for the entiriety of the time period specified.

The house is close to public transport with Trams to both the city and Footscray at walking Distance. Feel Free to drop by for inspection at anytime. For further details please message or call me on my mobile number 

More about the Flatmates

I am an IT Professional. Right now i finished my contract job. I have decided that i should take a rather long vacation. Before i take up my next job. I have two other room-mates who are working full time professionals. There is plenty of peace and quiet around the house and in the house. We have kept the house nice and clean. We intend the person coming in can also do the same.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.