Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Box Hill South this week

Begonia Street, Box Hill South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey all,
If your looking for accommodation over the summer within a quite neighborhood, 10 min walk to Deakin Uni, 5 min walk to the 70 tram, great backyard with outdoor seating and BBQ, fully furnished house, available any date then this is a great spot.
(all so listed on Gumtree)

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with two other girls both twenty who would be working over the summer. Very relaxed and easy going people more than welcome to make anyone feel at home straight away.
Cheers :)

Rommi Crouch on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Rommi Crouch
Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or