Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Narre Warren South, Melbourne.

Longfield Way, Narre Warren South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Homestay

Homestay

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

(Girls and guys welcome) This is a 5 bedroom plus study house. 2 bathrooms and 2 living rooms (both with large screen TVs, one connected to Foxtel and gaming). Only 3 females plus a couple of furry friends live here. Our pets are a small dog, 2 cats, a bearded dragon and a chicken who lives out the back amongst the organic vegetables and fruit.
There is a decent sized undercover patio area with lush plants, bbq and seating. We also have a treadmill, boxing bag, kettle bells etc for those wishing to keep fit. All bedrooms have a fan plus air conditioning, and the bedroom offered here faces south. The house has ducted heating throughout.
We are in a quiet street, a short walk to Casey Central shopping precinct. Walking distance to bus stops. Buses go to Narre Warren station and fountain gate shopping, Berwick station and Chisolm, Monash Uni, Cranbourne Station and main street (can connect to Vline buses from Cranbourne) and also a bus to Hampton park and Dandenong.
Room has double bed, bedside table and lamp, built in robe, and we also have a small desk we can put in if desired.

More about the Flatmates

I am Linda, I enjoy gardening, photography, camping, 4wding and exploring. I live with my two daughters, Eldest- owns the bearded dragon, loves AFL football, likes watching motorsports on TV and standup Comedy. She is also the main cook of the house.
Youngest- still goes to school, is learning to drive and mainly hangs out in her room.
We have a fourth female who is currently working interstate and comes home for holidays.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.