Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Peach Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$162
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hi everyone,

2 bedrooms are available at this Greenslopes house. Both rooms are unfurnished but with built in wardrobes. The property also comes with a lock up garage and space for 2 cars.
The rooms are available from the 15th October.
Rent is 162.50 per week, Bond: 650, internet $15 per month (Unlimited), all bills split.
Property is about a 2 min walk to the bus stop, 10 min walk to a train station.
Stone's corner is a 5 min walk, with an IGA and Coles about a 5 min walk away.
Very quiet neighbourhood

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 2 others, Marc (myself) and Signe.
I am from Melbourne and have been living in Brisbane for 18 months working in healthcare. I love to spend most of my time outdoors, hiking, camping and going to the beach.
Signe is from Denmark studying her PhD. She loves to go horse riding and exploring as much as Brisbane as possible.
We both like to entertain and have people over for dinner which you would be most welcome to (and have people of your own over).
Looking for housemates that are pretty chilled and like to keep everything clean.
If this sounds of interest to you please don't hesitate to contact us

Look froward to hearing from you

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.