Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon, Sydney.

Croydon Road, Croydon, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is a beautiful federation bungalow. We have a large courtyard garden which is great for entertaining. It's picturesque with a stone bird bath, herbs, flowers and built in BBQ. We have a dishwasher, large fridge, flat screen tv and washing machine - all new. The house is completely furnished.

There are two bedrooms, living room, kitchen with breakfast table, laundry, one internal bathroom, one external toilet and extra shower in the laundry. Lots of on street parking. The place in 5 minutes walking distance to the inner west train line and close to Ashfield and Burwood shopping centres.

You bedroom has a large built in wardrobe, vanity and full length mirror, skylight that fills the room with morning/midday light, high ceilings, ceiling fan and KING SIZE bed. There's space enough for you to add some extra furniture and hooks on the walls to decorate it as you please.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Alex, I'm 27 and single. I run an online tea store from home although I am out of the house for most of the day on Wednesdays and Thursdays doing a business course. I use the small room off the laundry as my office so that's where I am during the day throughout the work week.

I have a dog called Lana. Give her a chance and she'll fall in love with you and smother you with affection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.