Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Warana Drive, Hampton Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

3 Bedroom house for share
3 Bedroom house for share
Fully furnished very neat and clean house for share.
Ideal accommodation for mature minded Single or couple.

Very convenient location, 3 minutes walking distance from bus station, 5 minutes walking distance from Hampton Park shopping centre, 15 minutes walking distance from Hallam Train Station (bus also available to and from train station)

2 Bed Rooms available for rent, rent $120/per room per week excluding bills. Rent $140/per room per week including bills

Bond Required
Shared Space Large Rumpus room out back

Lounge room, 4 seat sofa, coffee table,
TV, DVD, Ducted Heating and Air-conditioning

Dining area & Kitchen, Laundry with washing machine are sharing.
Double Bath Rooms
Backyard veranda undercover, outside entertaining area.

Available Now
Currently female owner is living in this house. So we are looking for female, couple also welcome (couple rates negotiable).

Moazzam Azim/Ginalyn Tabios


I am Filipino lady, my husband going overseas for a long time assignment, he will be back every two months for two weeks. I am living with my cat (tintin), we are looking for a mature minded female tenant. couple also welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.