Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Elwell Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

Our house is super close to all things great in Morningside/Bulimba - cafes down the street; 10min walk to the train station; closer to bus stops; and 20min walk to Coles, Woolworths and Morningside Central.

The house itself is private and quaint - 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 storey townhouse is a quiet complex on Elwell Street.

The room available is airconditioned with built in mirrored wardrobes, and large enough for a queen bed, bedside table, and desk/bookcase. The bathroom is shared with another flatmate who is very clean and respectful of space.

Unlimited internet is included in rent of $170/wk! Electricity is extra.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 24yo personal trainer and sports coach, so work odd hours and am generally out early and home late. I do love going to the markets or having a glass of wine with dinner on the weekend and am usually up for a chat.

The other flatmate is a 19yo female, student, is very quiet and respectful of space, privacy and cleanliness.

Ideally we would like someone easy going, tidy and has reguler workor study. Must have own bedroom furniture :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.