Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Barunga Way, Craigie, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for someone to come share my place. New kitchen, big outdoor area. Spare room and big shed out back for storage

Flatmates

Im 32, work as a paramedic. I'm easy going, like to keep things tidy, enjoy sharing a wine or meal if we're round together. I have a 2 y/o retriever she's pretty cute.


Contact Kyla
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Nearest Bus Stops

Camberwarra Dr After Barradine Wy3 min walk
Camberwarra Dr After Barwon Rd4 min walk
Craigie Dr After Barwon Rd4 min walk
Gradient Wy After Craigie Dr5 min walk
Camberwarra Dr After Albion St6 min walk
Bridgewater Dr After Cambria St6 min walk
Gradient Wy After Emperor Av8 min walk
Bridgewater Dr After Koolama Pl8 min walk
Mullaloo Dr After Marmion Av8 min walk
Mullaloo Dr After Traverse Rd9 min walk
Bridgewater Dr After Delaware Pl10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Distrykt Coffee12 min walk
Beldon Tavern12 min walk
Queen Of Hearts Bakery Beldon13 min walk
Crispies13 min walk
Gurkhas Nepalese Restaurant13 min walk
More Rice13 min walk
Kallaroo Seafoods13 min walk
Craigie Plaza Chinese Takeaway15 min walk
eNetCards15 min walk
Grills Kebab15 min walk
Roma Republic16 min walk
Miss Masala16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Beldon13 min walk
Organogold - Coffee Distributor14 min walk
IGA15 min walk
Craigie Fresh Fruit & Veg16 min walk
IGA Plus Liquor20 min walk
Coles28 min walk
Woolworths Whitfords City28 min walk
+ Show more