Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Condamine Drive, Fernvale, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Quiet, views, vege garden, Foxtel, BBQ, huge house so plenty of room for everyone. Choice of 5 rooms, all with built-in wardrobes and door to verandah. Rooms accommodate King-sized bed (photo of room has queen size bed). House is surrounded by 1 1/2 acres of landscaped gardens and huge trees. Owner occupied so stable accommodation. Easy walking distance to supermarket and weekend country markets. 20 min commute to Ipswich CBD, 40 min to Brisbane CBD.

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with 48yr young woman and 13yr old daughter. Looking for easy-going, non-bigoted stable adults (1 or 2) to share our beautiful home.


Contact Amanda
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ambience Cafe23 min walk
Old Fernvale Hall23 min walk
Cj's White Light Cafe & Gift Store24 min walk
Old Fernvale Bakery Cafe24 min walk
Tree Change Cafe26 min walk
Brisbane Valley Tavern27 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza Fernvale27 min walk
PS Country Fried Chicken and Fish and Chips takeaway29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Brisbane Valley Hwy at Fernvale25 min walk