Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chadstone, Melbourne.

Adrian Street, Chadstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Large open plan 3 bedroom house in a quiet street! Close to Monash freeway, Chadstone shopping centre, Oakleigh shopping centre and Eaton Mall!

Available Bedroom is at the back end of the house, with a build in robe, not furnished but can provide a double bed if necessary!

There is a large unfurnished living area outside the bedroom which could be used by future flat mate. Rest of the house is fully furnished!

Washing machine & dryer
Fully functioning and equipped kitchen with Coffee machine, slow cooker, food processor, rice cooker, smoothie machine and more!
Air conditioning & ducted heating (note: no duct in available bedroom)
1 shared bathroom + additional toilet

More about the Flatmates

2 full time employed females looking for someone who will fit in to our easy going lifestyle!
We're low key, open minded and fairly easy to live with. We both work long hours, we're in our mid-late 20's so we aren't looking to have a party house but don't mind the occasional wine night.
We will often dance in the kitchen while we cook and have a pretty quirky sense of humour!

We will welcome someone who enjoys our company, but also their own space. When we are home we are often found curled up on the couch with a cup of tea and a good book.. or binge watching TV series!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.