Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Hill, Melbourne.

Everglade Avenue, Forest Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Located in a quiet suburban street, with ample on-street parking.

It is an older house, but is not lacking in added comforts. There is ducted heating, evaporative cooling, a dishwasher and a spa bath. There is also 2 living areas, and a small outdoor area.

The bedroom is unfurnished. It is located next to the main bathroom, shared with two of the other housemates, and has a built-in wardrobe. The rest of the house is furnished, including a washing machine and ample fridge/freezer space.

All bills are split evenly, including yourself they would be split between 4 people. The bills include: Unlimited WiFi (if required), gas, electricity and water.

We require an extra roommate until the end of February 2017 when the lease runs out, it is yet to be decided who will or won't be staying after that date.

Bond is $660.

More about the Flatmates

Karly is 22 from Gippsland, and works full time in a call centre. She generally goes out to bars with friends or watchs YouTube for fun. You may not see her very much as she only really leaves her room to cook or clean.

Troy is 22 from Gippsland, he is a uni student and works in the hospitality industry in between. He is often back home in Gippsland.

Grace is 20 from the area, she works in the hospitality industry and is often found baking something amazing in the kitchen.

We are looking for someone friendly, tidy and understanding.

We are all very much happy for people to have friends over or to hold small gatherings at the house as long as other housemates are made aware. We have a Facebook group and group message to keep up to date and in contact with each other.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.