Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Leonards, Sydney.

Pacific Highway, Saint Leonards, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

This is a really nice stylish apartment that has a luxurious feel to it. It has an indoor pool and gym included in the facilities. It's super close to public transport at St Leonards station and is also really close to pubs and bars in the North Shore.

There is a fitness first about a 5 minute walk away, an indoor sports centre, as well as only about a 10 minute walk to North Sydney and all its great night spots.

The apartment itself is cosy and the cheap price is reflective of the room. It is a fairly small room with the occupant really happy for it to be just somewhere to have a bed. It can fit a queen bed with a really small amount of room around the sides, however it would take up the majority of the room. A double bed would be a more comfortable fit. You'd ideally be happy to hang out outside of your room as well as do any study or work outside of it too. Not a lot of room for furniture other than a TV and a small table. There is an inbuilt cupboard for clothes, storage, etc. The room would basically be a place to sleep and a small space to have as a little retreat, other than that, you'd be spending most time in the common areas. I'm also happy for a couple to be in there, but as mentioned, but keep in mind the size of the room and that it is technically a one bedroom apartment.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a very considerate person, so I respect other people with high regard. Yet, I'm still someone who is always prepared for a great time, I love to hang out with others in my free time. I'm also happy to have anybody over for dinners, drinks, you name it!

During the week, I am pretty busy with working in Crows Nest at Norths Basketball and studying law and commerce full time at Macquarie. Most days I'm out of the house in the morning and might not be back until later into the night. On holidays though, I do like to recharge and just relax at home.

I have a girlfriend who would ideally be able to spend 1 - 2 nights with me as I would be doing the same with her.

I look forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.