Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

Earl Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

100metres from Chapel Street (right near Fonda). 450metres from Windsor station. Additional outside toilet & laundry. Garden. Inside toilet is separate from main bathroom & there's an extra sink there too. Fully stocked kitchen & furnished living room. You'll just need to sort out your bedroom furnishings. If you have a spare fridge (for our beers of course) that would be great :)

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with Sam (male, 29) and I (Lucy, female, 25). Sam works in property development and I work in advertising. We are both quite busy during the week and tend to keep to ourselves regarding cooking dinners. In saying that, joining together and having housemate dinners is great if we can make it work! Sam and I get along really well, both have similar social lives with going out on weekends, eating out and just hanging out with mates. Both very easy going and friendly. Sam is a keen cyclist and I keep fit by going running.
Looking for someone who's tidy, easy going, keen to hang out and won't just be a hermit in their room all the time :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.