Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Hughenden Road, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Renovated sun-filled 2 bedroom apartment with spacious kitchen available in St Kilda East. You'll be sharing with a single flatmate.

Partly furnished; if you have furniture they will be welcomed.

The apartment is on the second floor, clean and tidy, modern kitchen, green outlooks, modern bathroom and double built in mirrored robes in the bedroom. Your bedroom has direct access to the balcony unless you prefer staying in the smaller bedroom with a potential negotiation on the price. The apartment is light and bright with a garden view from both bedrooms, kitchen and balcony. The gated (electronic) apartment is set back from the road, intercom entry and central heating. An easy place to live with all the mod cons to make it your home.

Close to public transport
-Landsdowne & Dandenong Rd tram 2mins
-5mins to Windsor train Station on Chapel,
-15mins walk to Toorak station.
-20mins to Flinders station on tram
-10mins drive to Luna park and St Kilda beach.

You'll be signing a sub-tenant agreement which will bind you to a legal contract

Flatmates

I am 30 yo and I teach at High School. I'm an easygoing person and have a chill vibe to me that people tend to feel comfortable around. Love to travel, explore cultures and meet new people. If I can afford it (time & money) I like to be social, specially in arts and cultural contexts. I prefer to share with a person older than 25 years of age (but younger is not a no no).

I am clean and tidy & respect people in their own space and expect the same. I sometimes work from home and I prefer to be at peace when I am doing so. So I guess it's fair to say that this definitely is not a party house. That being said, I like to meet new people and I enjoy cooking and sharing food, sharing a glass of wine, having a good convo, watching a good movie or listening to tunes every once in a while.

Keen to talk to you soon.

khoob bashi :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.