Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Venezia Street, Prestons, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

house in in top area,very quite,bus is just across the road,edmonson Park train station.Lots of shopping close by.Min from M5 and M7.Minute drive to Aldi,Costco,Kmart 24/7,Coles,woolworth etc.House is very clean and everyone in the house are well respected and do their own thing.If you looking for home you at the right has got mirrored sliding cupboards and double can be moved if you have furnitures.double size room.Only one request the person should be clean and hygyne.

More about the Flatmates

I'm am the owner of the house.I'm hardly home .I'm a full time working person.I'm a strong christian and love people.I value everything which comes in my life.Other 3 boarders been with me more then 5 years and they never want to go.they all are very good people and they all are male in professional field,They hardly home.they even hardly cook.They are very helpful and they look after my place when I'm away.

Contact premla farrow
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message