Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Harriet Lane, Oxenford, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

I am Daria, looking for a roommate in a new 3 bedroom house!!! Will negotiate if you want to use your own furniture! It's a great quiet area!
There is Helensvale Westfield Shopping centre 10 minutes drive away.
The property is located close to Dream World and Wet'n'Wild theme parks.
5 minutes drive away from the highway
There is an outside area with the BBQ.
There is 1 car space in a garage area and you will have access to the pressure washer.

More about the Flatmates

I am a full-time Nursing student and working part-time. I have two cats and I am accepting of other pets as long as they are well-trained=-)
Preferably, I am looking for roommate who is either working or studying or both=-)
The person that is clean/tidy and somebody I can rely on not to burn the house down!!! hahaha
Non-smokers and somebody that is respectful of others.

Daria on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Daria
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message