Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wodonga.

Vermont Street, Wodonga, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Fully furnished large house located in central Wodonga with a short walk and drive to the local shops in the CBD. Room available has a built in robe, and is unfurnished. The house has a shared bathroom, two lounge rooms, kitchen, dining and a spare bedroom for any guests.

The property has a sizeable backyard, ready to be enjoyed in the warmer months, also with a little bbq up for use. Laundry is available for use. Internet is available but is not included in rent (additional $30/month). Bills not included in rent (normally an extra $50/month).

I have a small poodle who will provide endless entertainment. Not a party house. I am a musician so I have a large set up of music gear in one of the lounge rooms. I have family that occasionally pass through, so they use the guest bedroom when they do. If you have guests passing through they are more than welcome to use the guest bedroom for a few days.

The house has heating to keep you toes warm, and ducted air conditioning to keep happy in the heat.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Madi and I am 21 years old. I am currently studying at La Trobe University, studying a Masters in Teaching. I expect to be in Wodonga till at least June 2017 (with the hope of sticking around longer). Im a fun, outgoing and social person. I go out often and enjoy live music. I also am a business consultant, musician and artist. My dog, Alfie is a very loveable character.

I guess I am looking for a housemate that is;
-Clean
-Tidy
-Respectful of my property
-Fun
-A good conversationalist
-Can cook :P
-And loves dogs.
I don't mind students, but need to be assured that rent will be paid on time.

If this sounds like the place for you, shoot me a message! Would love to make a friend out of a housemate :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.