Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brooker Court, Woodville Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Female house share. Double-Size Bedroom available in a lovely neat and tidy (mainly) furnished house.
4 train stops from the city. Close to shops, cafes, city and beach.
Large back yard; BBQ facilities and gazebo.

Flatmates

Share accommodation. Suitable for a mature, neat and tidy female in a (mainly) furnished house.
Situated in a peaceful neighborhood. 10 min drive from city and beach.
I'm a friendly, 45y female and have a double sized bedroom available for rent in a non-smoking home. $170.00 per week inclusive of bills (elec., gas, water). $600.00 bond + 2 wks rent in advance.
I enjoy the company of others, gardening, entertaining, being creative and chilling out. No pets allowed as I do own a cat.
Close to Arndale Shopping Centre, Asian groceries, restaurants, The Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Queen Street vintage shops/ cafes.
There are many transport links to and from the city (incl. kilkenny train station which is 4 stops from the city on the Grange and Outer Harbor lines).

The bedroom available for rent features high ceiling, ornamental fireplace, chandelier, reverse cycle split system A/C, tall boy, and a spacious antique wardrobe with full length mirror. Optional is a queen size bed, small desk, bed side drawer plus lamp.

Other features include;
large bathroom with toilet; sep. laundry; washing machine/ dryer; large fridge/ freezer; microwave oven; r/c aircon; spacious hallway; timber floorboards; high ceilings; chandeliers; off street drive way parking; fab garden; BBQ facilities; Outdoor lounge, tables and seating.
Small shed for extra storage;
Available to move in NOW

Paula on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Paula
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 14 David Tce - West sideClose by
Stop 13 David Tce - West side3 min walk
Stop 14 David Tce - East side3 min walk
Stop 13 David Tce - East side4 min walk
Stop 15 Kilkenny Rd - West side7 min walk
Stop 15 Kilkenny Rd - East side8 min walk
Stop 12 David Tce - West side8 min walk
Stop 12 David Tce - East side8 min walk
Stop 17 Port Rd - North East side10 min walk
Stop 18 Port Rd - North side10 min walk
Stop 22 Torrens Rd - South side10 min walk
Stop 16 Kilkenny Rd - East side11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly GrocersClose by
OTR Woodville Park David Terrace3 min walk
India Gate10 min walk
Jubba Super Mart12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
Woolworths Kilkenny15 min walk
Allenby Gardens Foodland IGA19 min walk
DRAKES SUPERMARKETS ALLENBY GARDENS19 min walk
Misa Soyfoods20 min walk
Foodland Woodville21 min walk
OTR West Croydon23 min walk
Green Earth Natural Products26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pars PizzaClose by
OTR Woodville Park David Terrace3 min walk
Cam Wah Chinese & Vietnamese Restaurant7 min walk
Cafe Latino8 min walk
Red Sunflower9 min walk
Golden Silver Dragon9 min walk
Loc Restaurant10 min walk
Bac Lieu Vietnamese and Thai Cuisine10 min walk
On-The-Run Drive Through & Subway10 min walk
Domino's Pizza Woodville10 min walk
Kilkenny Pizza Bar10 min walk
Silvia's Club Sandwich10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Woodville Park Railway Station7 min walk
Kilkenny Railway Station7 min walk
Woodville Railway Station19 min walk
West Croydon Railway Station22 min walk