Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Freda Street, Ashmore, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableApr 30, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey guys!

We are looking for 2 new roommates to move in to two of our downstairs rooms.
The house is awesome with a big entertainment area, great size kitchen, a pool and a yard.
We do have a dog living here already so must love animals.
We have unlimited Telstra internet, Foxtel, Netflix, electricity and water which are all included in rent.

You must have a job, be able to pay rent on time and be clean and considerate.

Flatmates

So far there are 4 people living here which is AJ, Peter, Jemma and myself (Mandii)
We all work full time hours.
AJ is currently the only male living with us, he is quite active and is usually either at work or the gym. He is moving out with his girlfriend in about 3 weeks. (End of April)
Peter is chilled, down to earth and really easy to get along with. He works a lot and is hardly here.
Jemma has a cat, works full time and loves the gym. She is also really easy to get along with and loves a good chat.
Then there is me. I work as a retail manager and have a dog who could be mistaken for a miniature pony.
We all just like to chill out and are super easy to get along with.

We aren't party animals but do like a good BBQ around the pool in summer and occasionally having some drinks with friends.

If you're interested just swing me a text message or an email to arrange a time to check out the rooms and meet everyone ūüėä

Amanda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Amanda
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Girral Ave near Tibor Ct~ 4 min walk
Cotlew St near McCowan St~ 7 min walk
Ashmore Rd at Reed Street~ 7 min walk
Southport Nerang Rd at Ashmore Road~ 9 min walk
Numeralla Ave near Yarran Dr~ 9 min walk
Numeralla Ave near Yarran Dr, Ashmore~ 9 min walk
Cotlew St near Patonga St~ 11 min walk
Trinity Lutheran School~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Friendly Grocer Ashmore~ 7 min walk
Ashmore Seafood & Steakhouse~ 8 min walk
Tasty's Ashmore~ 8 min walk
McDonald's Ashmore~ 10 min walk
7-Eleven Ashmore~ 10 min walk
Byron Bay Cookie Co PTY LTD~ 11 min walk
Marquis de pastry Gold Coast~ 11 min walk
Marquis de pastry~ 15 min walk
Central Park Tavern~ 17 min walk
Domino's Pizza Ashmore~ 19 min walk
Bakers Club~ 20 min walk
Devour Breads & Cafe~ 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Fortune Keeper Asian Groceries~ 21 min walk
Woolworths Ashmore~ 23 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 23 min walk
Drakes SUPA IGA Nerang Road Ashmore~ 26 min walk
ALDI Molendinar~ 27 min walk