Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Bunn Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hello girls ☺️ We're looking for a new girl to join us in our beautiful flat in Pyrmont. The apartment is big with two floors. It's on the 4th floor with two balconies.

It's right next to Darling Harbour, only like a 3 minute walk to the water. 2 minutes walk to Coles and the Star Casino. 15 minutes walk to Town Hall. Or there's buses and the lightrail going right outside.

The flat has 2 floors: on the first one there're the kitchen and a big living room, unlimited fast internet and a big screen tv. On the second one there're 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, the laundry (both washer and dryer) and even a small room for the luggage. We've 2 balconies. Smoking outside only. We are 8 people living in the flat, but don't worry, as you prob already understand it's a very big flat. You will share your room with 3 more girls.

The rent Is $170 per week and the bond is 2 weeks. No key deposit and you'll have your own key. It's not a private room. We're looking for someone clean and tidy who would like to go out with us some weekends or just enjoy a movie night or dinner at home. If it sounds good for you send me a message and we can arrange an inspection. The room is available later this week.

Cheers ☺️

More about the Flatmates

It is a girls flat only, and we're from all different countries so perfect for you to practise your english! The girls are from all over the world (Italy, Japan, Colombia etc.)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.