Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Heathwood, Brisbane.

Portree Cresent, Heathwood, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Brand new, 4 bedroom home, been lived in for 6 months by previous tenants.

There is currently 1 x couple in the master bedroom and 2 x single guys in the house also. So 3 bedrooms are occupied.
Open to having one more person move in, ideally would be someone who is fly in and fly out and wants a nice place to come back to. Or someone who travels for work etc so the house is not too full.
In saying that, as long as you are easy to get along with, i don't see it being a problem.

Currently there is two friendly small dogs onsite also.

4 weeks bond and 2 weeks in advance will be required few days before you move in.

Central Heathwood location, close to the motor ways and it's in a brand new secluded estate.

Decent back yard, make it your own.

Flatmates

1 x young couple who work and dance a lot so not often home. early 20's

2 x males early 20's, easy to get on with. Like video games and hanging out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.