Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manning, Perth.

Conochie Crescent, Manning, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 28, 2016
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

One bedroom in a share house available between December 28 and February 24 while I am overseas travelling. Dates are flexible, so let me know what suits you best.
rent is $160/ week, including all bills.

You will share your bathroom with one other person, and you will have your own personal fridge/ freezer. Room can be furnished (bed, little table, and desk) or unfurnished

Fully furnished modern unit in a quiet area. Unit has 3 bedrooms. Facilities include Unlimited NBN internet, air con, gas stove, netflix, treadmill, cross-trainer. enough parking space if you have a car.

-15min drive into the city
-few minute drive to Coles, IGA, restaurants, post office, ATM's
-5 minute walk to IGA
-5 minute bike ride for a scenic view of the river
-10 minute bus ride to canning bridge train station. Bus stop 7 minute walk from our door
-5 min drive/ 15 mins by public transport to Curtin University/ canning college

More about the Flatmates

The other two housemates work full time as a risk advisor for a bank, and a civil engineer. We like to play card games together on the weekends. We are looking for someone friendly, who wants temporary accommodation. We are all Australian, but any nationality is welcome :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.