Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Palmerston Street, Perth, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Nestled just North of Northbridge, The Maltings is a heritage-listed apartment & townhouse complex. Inside the complex is a gym, sauna, spa and swimming pool as well as plenty of open spaces, seating areas and a bbq

The apartment itself is 150sqm spread over 3 floors with 2 bedrooms and bathrooms on the entry level, a living area, kitchen and balcony on the middle level and a WC and 3rd bedroom on the top level.

The living areas have air conditioning. The apartment is fully furnished.

The room faces south, so away from the sun. It's fully furnished including bed sheets...

I don't have any room for additional furniture in the house but may be able to provide limited storage space...

Fortnightly cleaning included in the price.

Only looking for ONE housemate, no couples or flatmates trying to share a room.

Flatmates

I am looking for a female house mate who will look after my property when I am away on leave. My most recent house mate vacated to live with her boyfriend, but will verify that I am good to live with! The one before was promoted and moved overseas... Happy to pass along their details.

I am a hard working 32 year old Sales Manager. I do a lot of out of hours and weekend work, sometimes from home..

I spend quite a bit of time out of the house, but when I am home it is often to work or sleep. I don't watch much TV but have an amazing collection of Movies and TV shows. I am Canadian born and Australian raised, with a dry sense of humor....

I am an entertaining person, who is very honest and upfront. I am a non smoker and light drinker. I love peace and quiet and people who respect the space of others. I am house proud and I like to get a cleaner in once a fortnight. I want a house mate who feels like they are at home but respects that it's a shared property

Patrick on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Patrick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Smokey Jack's Mobile Pizzeria3 min walk
圆和棋牌娱乐会所3 min walk
黄福能点心创新具乐部4 min walk
Opal Cafe4 min walk
New Golden Century Seafood Chinese Restaurant 新金唐4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Fitzgerald St Before Newcastle St4 min walk
Fitzgerald St Before Aberdeen St5 min walk
Aberdeen St Francis St Blue Cat 95 min walk
Fitzgerald St After Randell St5 min walk
Fitzgerald St After Cowle St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Marble Studios9 min walk
HanGaWee Outlet Northbridge10 min walk
lotto agent12 min walk
SUPA IGA13 min walk
LuLu's Deli16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Perth16 min walk
Perth Underground18 min walk
City West19 min walk
McIver Train Station22 min walk
Elizabeth Quay26 min walk
+ Show more