Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Narara.

Manns Road, Narara, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

$230 - single

$250 - couple

3 weeks bond and two weeks rent in advance

You will have a private bedroom with a built-in wardrobe and room for a queen sized bed, as well as your own large bathroom and access to a study.
You may furnish the room if you wish or we have a spare queen sized bed available if you cannot.
The house is air conditioned and the bedrooms are equipped with ceiling fans and lights that can be dimmed.
We have a small outdoor area with a barbecue and what is soon to be a herb garden.
You will have access to shared pool area.
As we are part of a townhouse, we have restrictions on exceedingly loud parties but you are still welcome to have friends and family over when you wish.
We are located across the road from a bus stop and a short walk to the Narara train station.

More about the Flatmates

My partner and I are both 18 and are looking for people around our age but aren't too fussed. We're relatively quiet and can keep to ourselves but are more than happy to socialise as well.
We're pretty easy people to live with as we are respectful of others and tidy.
We're both from the area, are working locally and are pursuing different levels of study (I'm finishing TAFE this year and she's starting uni next year).
We're really chill people so if it sounds like something you'd be interested in please don't hesitate to send us a message!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.