Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

King Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

PLEASE READ!!!!!!!!
Christmas and New year in Newtown! any travelers dream.
medium to large size room with lots of natural light available for 2 months. renting out my room as i will be overseas travelling from November 30th till February 2nd. room is fully furnished.

room is not secured until 6 weeks deposit is paid (including 2 weeks bond which you will receive back on my arrival). $250 will be paid fortnightly after that. total cost is $2500 (you will not receive your bond back unless you stay the full term).

More about the Flatmates

My name is Rob. I am of mature years but fit and young at heart, a high school teacher, traveller, surfer, bike rider and yoga practitioner/yoga teacher/yoga therapist.

You would be sharing the apartment with me and my 25 year old son, Hugo, who is a university student, fitness guru and keen fisherman.

We are both easy-going and easy to live with. We have many years of experience living with others. Essentially, we all do our own thing and that's our invitation to you - to come and do your own thing at our place!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.