Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mango Hill, Brisbane.

Lamington Road, Mango Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Hi guys :) I’m looking for a 2nd housemate to move into my 3 bedroom townhouse in Mango Hill (pretty much North Lakes).

My place is fully furnished apart from the bedroom, which is 3x3m and has a fan and built-in wardrobe. The townhouse has 2 bathrooms with a 3rd toilet downstairs. There is a nice big pool in the complex too!

We live 1 minute drive to the new Mango Hill train station (which is now open!!!) and a 3 minute drive to North Lakes Westfield, which has the new IKEA and cinemas next to it. There are heaps of shops and places to eat within a 5-minute drive.

Rent would be $170 which includes all bills (to a reasonable usage). I’m looking for someone ASAP, so if you’re interested please message me and I’ll hit you up with more details. Cheers :D

More about the Flatmates

I’m 28 and am a high school teacher at a private school in Caboolture. My housemate (29), is a carpenter.

We are looking for a housemate who likes a tidy house, who will help with the cleaning and keep as neat as possible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.