Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Clarkson this week

Hannaford Avenue, Clarkson, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

Fairly quiet neighbourhood, never had any problems. Public bus 3 minute walk and train station around 15 minute walk. (bus goes to train station). The room is of good size with a QS bed, bed side drawer, tall boy, TV and double robe. Outside has undercover patio with a bar for socialising. Rent includes utilities

More about the Flatmates

2 mature age people, both single and do our own thing. Tidy people, but not clinical. Look for like minded. I am a smoker, but outside only and like a social drink when I am not working. I work from home during the day and are out to work 4 nights a week. Looking for someone that has employment.

Sue on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 

Person

Sue
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or