Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bride Street, Wynnum, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 26, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Cosy furnished double room walk to station, beach, shops, cafes
Beautiful beach life with post card view!

5 Mins walk to Wynnum beach and huge sea water wadding pool. 
2 Mins walk to Wynnum train station. 
2 Mins walk to Woolworth and Coles
4 Mins walk to shops & Cafe 
5 Mins walk to beach. 
3 Mins drive to Wynnum golf club. 
5 Mins drive to Manly boat harbour. 
16 Mins drive to airport. 
12KM to Brisbane city.
Quite and wide street with plenty of street parking.

High ceiling >3M 
55 inch 4k smart LED TV with Netflix for movies and TV shows. 
With outdoor lounge, outdoor settings, 4 burners gas BBQ. 
Big green yard with pawpaw and passionfruit tree. 
House get beautiful sea breeze and have air-condition in living room.
Room full furnished, also you can bring your own furnitures.
Single Room $160 per week with double size timber bed, and Sleepmaker Posture Zone medium mattress from harvey norman, mattress cost $1299. Ava from 20th Oct (Thursday).
 If you need move early, let me know.
Room windows have cover outside so you could leave the window open all the time.
Unlimited optus cable interent plan. 
Price is for one person, some bills not included internet plus electricity around another $15 per week.
Short term less than 2 months may need to pay a little bit extra.
No couple, pet thanks.
No smoke in the house, can smoke outside.

Deck and balcony not suitable for kids, or who have kids visiting.

More about the Flatmates

Your housemate would be a nice Asian lady and an Aussie guy, both friendly and easy going:)

Contact Sophie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Tingal Rd at Wynnum RSLClose by
Wynnum Central State School stop 983 min walk
Florence St at Wynnum Central, stop 973 min walk
Tingal Rd at Berrima Street, stop 13 min walk
Wynnum Central4 min walk
Andrew St near Ronald St stop 1004 min walk
Dibar St near West Ave, stop 996 min walk
Bay Tce at Clara Street stop 966 min walk
Tingal Rd at Leisure Centre, stop 27 min walk
Wynnum Esp near Florence St8 min walk
Bay Tce at Guardian Angels School stop 958 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Capacillios CafeClose by
Ocean Curry Indian RestaurantClose by
Wynnum R.S.L ClubClose by
Wynnum Manly Fish MarketClose by
Fig Restaurant & Bar3 min walk
Wynnum Pizza & Spare Ribs + Bar3 min walk
Pierre's Golden Chicken - Wynnum3 min walk
Cafe Aziz Galaxy3 min walk
Absolute Thai3 min walk
Flames on Wynnum3 min walk
Flames On Authentic Indian - Wynnum3 min walk
Sails Cafe3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Wynnum CentralClose by
Coles Supermarkets3 min walk
Wynnum Central Fresh4 min walk
Casa di Louie Restaurant5 min walk
Cut Price Wynnum North24 min walk
Four Square Convenience Store24 min walk
5 Star Supermarket29 min walk
SPAR Express29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wynnum Central4 min walk
Wynnum11 min walk
Wynnum North24 min walk
Manly29 min walk