Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Jubilee Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
We are a couple sharing a house with one other housemate (female). The house is located close to stones corner's awesome restaurants, cafe's and pubs, a short drive to the city or only a $10 uber. The train and bus stops are all within close walking distance. Coles, Woolworths and Aldi are all close by too. There is plenty of storage under the house. The lounge has aircon however the house is very open and breezy. We have Netflix and unlimited internet. We have a big backyard so keeping an outdoor pet could be an option Rent 150/week including bills

Flatmates

We are a couple in our 20's, Ned's a tradie and I (jessica) am a health professional. We both work full time and spend our spare time at the gym, outdoors and going to gigs. We are looking for someone who is reliable and has a steady income to pay rent on time. Smoking is okay however outside, no kids and there is on street parking. Feel free to give us a message to come check our spare room out. Cheers Ned and Jessica
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.