Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rivervale, Perth.

Homelea Court, Rivervale, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Balcony Access Room has Double bed, with built in wardrobes, 2 lamps, 2 bedside tables and linen..
Next to Crown Casino and Perth City and 6 Mins from Airport

Currently looking at WIFI, recently cancelled with telstra as we had major issues,

- Amazing swimming pool and pool area
- Sauna
- Next to Casino and Train Line (end of street)
- Foxtel
- Swan River at the end of the street
- Air conditioned pool lounge
- Fully equipped Gym
- Games room with pool table
- Fully secured complex with keyless entry to lobby
- Secure lift entrance for individual floor levels

INSIDE
- Spacious bathroom and combined fully equipped laundry
- Open plan kitchen and dining room
- Spacious balcony accessible from all living spaces within the apartment
- Furnished
- Split system air conditioning unit in BOTH bedrooms and living room
- Intercom system for downstairs
- Dishwasher
- Fifth Floor
- Underground storage - lockable

More about the Flatmates

Im Teresa, 24, I live with my beautiful 10 month old ragdoll kitten Winston, he is low a allergy breed and is the funniest little fluffball, you will adore him, he isnt loud, or annoying, although he loves attention, he cant see very well (will explain if you meet him) ! (photo attached)

I work in West Perth 5 days per week 8-5 pm - looking for someone full time too

I enjoy quiet nights at home but also love to have cocktails out with friends or have people over in the apartment for drinks and food (not too regularly) I love spending time with friends and family and am very social.. Im not a fussy person, I love to cook and chill out.

looking for someone with similar interests or FIFO, you have to love animals and enjoy a good wine or beer on a friday and weeknight, I like to come home and sit on the couch and chill or go to the gym.. preferably female but anyone is welcome to express their interest!! would love someone to go walking/running with and motivate keeping a healthy lifestyle,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.