Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ellenbrook, Perth.

The Parkway, Ellenbrook, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome

23yr old male looking for someone to share a 2bed2bath Apartment in ellenbrook town centre. Rent $175 p/w inc bills
* Across the road from the shopping centre, take out, bus stops and the pub.
* Own bathroom
* Down to earth, chilled environment
* 20 mins from Midland, Morley and Joondalup
* Own secure parking bay
* Storage room
* Fully furnished
* Unlimited Wifi

More about the Flatmates

I'm a young, down to earth guy who keeps to myself but dont mind having a few drinks here and there, playing PS3 etc etc. I like to keep a clean house but nothing overboard so its a no stress environment :) I have a son who will stay overnight from time to time so if your okay with kids thats a plus but hes pretty chilled so wont bother you.
I have a private agreement lease and the landlord is very relaxed so no rent inspections or hassle.
2 weeks rent as bond and 2 weeks rent in advance required upon moving in
Feel free to come and have a look or ask any questions,
just send me a message 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.