Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Sydney.

Alfred Street, Annandale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for a housemate to share a lovely place in Annandale.

Available around the end of October with a minimum of 3 months (preferably longer) stay.

$315 a week
Heaps of free on-street parking (no time limits)
10 minutes from the city (bus stop at the end of the street)
Low maintenance 2 bedroom, 2 story house
High ceilings
Nice courtyard in the backyard
Bathroom has a bath
Gas stove top and oven

I own all the furniture in the house (aside from your bedroom) and am willing to accommodate my future housemate's furniture.

The bedroom is the second bedroom in the house. It has a massive deck attached to it and has a small built in wardrobe. It is big enough to fit a queen sized bed, chest of drawers/wardrobe.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a full time working professional (9-5 job) and enjoy working out at the local gym. I don't mind coming home and having a chat over some TV and dinner. I keep the place clean and tidy.

Not looking for someone who is wanting to party during the weeknights.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.