Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chappel Street, Dianella, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

peaceful sururb, proximity to CBD is 15mins, ECU Mt.Lawley, Morley Galleria 5mins.
bus stops just infront of the backyard.
can get bus 60 or 67 to the city or 998 to stirling and 999 to freo

More about the Flatmates

We are seeking for someone *Responsible, *Sociable, *Friendly, *Quiet and *CLEAN.
Who pays Bills/Rent on time and is happy to share a roster general house cleaning.
Possibly around 20 to 35 yo max. Must be employed or full time student.
We don't mind smokers as long as you do it outside.

You will be sharing the house with one friendly couple in their late-20s and one male university working student (26) . We are both professionals so we would prefer someone who enjoys quiet time during the week but enjoys sometimes the occasional chat and a drink on the weekends.

aizh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact aizh
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message