Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Princes Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I recently leased this apartment from little real agents.
It is conveniently located, 2 minutes walk from the tram stop and Lygon street and only 5-10 mins away from the CBD.

The room on offer is a good size bedroom with mirrored built in robe. The room is unfurnished however rest of the apartment is completely furnished. Note that this is not reflected in the photos since they were taken before the furniture was set up. You'll also have your own private bathroom (not en-suite)

Other features of the apartment are:
* Modern kitchen
* Gas and electric cooking appliances including dishwasher
* Large north facing courtyard
* Polished floorboards
* Quality carpets in bedrooms
* Reverse cycle air conditioning.
* Internal laundry

One off-street parking is also available to share. I'm happy to alternate (weekly/monthly) between parking on/off the street.

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Jatin, I am a 22 year uni student doing engineering at University of Melbourne and working part time. I am originally from Mumbai (India) but have been living in Melbourne for almost 6 years now and most of it has been in shared houses so pretty used to it.

I am pretty busy during the week with work/study/gym but like to go out during the weekend and catch up on all the sports. Always up for catching up over beer/netflix at home when I have the time.I'm pretty neat, tidy and organised and like to keep the house the same way.

All of my previous house mates are really close friends now and am hoping to find something similar. Would prefer someone whose of similar age and shares common interests so we can be friends rather than just being house mates (although open to adjust).

If you like the place and are looking for something similar, send me a message and we can have a chat go from there.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.