Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gibbens Street, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMay 5, 2018
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Newly furnished two-storey apartment equipped with modern appliances, dishwasher, dryer and split system air con. Includes generous indoor living space and courtyard. Less than a 10 minute walk to RPA and University of Sydney, this is a prime location for hospital staff and students. Very well connected by public transport and also ideal for city workers. Street parking available.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with a 23-year-old female (Alison) and a 25-year-old male (Lawrence). We are both full-time students - I am studying medicine full-time and Lawrence is completing his PhD. In addition to long hours at the hospital, I keep myself busy with part-time work and a range of extracurricular activities. As studies can be very intense, a quiet household is essential. We are flexible about visitors as long as they are discreet.

We are looking for an independent housemate with a similar lifestyle to occupy Bedroom 3. It is furnished with double bed, bedside drawer, desk, chair and mirrored robes. The bathroom will be shared with Lawrence. The move-in date is flexible.

If interested, please send me a message with:

1) A little about yourself including your age, occupation, interests;
2) Your typical schedule and how you spend your time at home;
3) When you're hoping to move in, how long you're intending to stay for, and your degree of flexibility with dates;
4) Your contact details and days/times you are available for a phone call.

During our initial conversation, we will find out more about each other before proceeding to an inspection if we're both still interested. We would appreciate if you could save any questions for our phone discussion to keep the process running as efficiently as possible.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Kind Regards,
Alison

Jasmine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jasmine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Basic ThaiClose by
Camperdown Commons5 min walk
Acre Eatery5 min walk
Marques Interior Services Pty Ltd5 min walk
Alfred Hotel7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Salisbury Rd opp Hopetown StClose by
Salisbury Rd at Hopetoun LaneClose by
Salisbury Rd at Northwood StClose by
Salisbury Rd at Church StClose by
Salisbury Rd before Kingston Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

EzyMart Queen Mary Bullding3 min walk
QE Foodstores7 min walk
Ezymart10 min walk
IGA10 min walk
St Wings Food Centre12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Mallet Street4 min walk
The University of Sydney, Camperdown17 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Newtown Station13 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station18 min walk
Erskineville Station21 min walk
Stanmore22 min walk