Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

Kirketon Road, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have a medium sized bedroom available in our lovely Darlinghurst apartment. Our apartment features a large open living area, a fully equipped kitchen, separate laundry, big balcony and is filled with natural light throughout. The complex is secure and has a pool. The room comes with a secure car bay.

Located in a prime location, the apartment is just a five minute walk to the King Cross train station, and is 1.5km to the city and Paddington.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Alanna. I am a 28 year old lawyer who works in the CBD. I moved from Perth to Sydney a few months ago.

I lead a fairly busy lifestyle - in between work, socialising and (trying to) keep fit! That said, when I get the chance, I love nothing more than relaxing with a good movie and red wine. I always try and make it to a yoga class or out to a movie on the weekend. I work from home every now and then in the evening.

I'm a big foodie and I'm slowly making my way through an ever expanding bucket list of bars and brunch spots to explore. I try and cook when I can, but it is often difficult with my job. I am also a massive sweet tooth - so the proximity of the apartment to Messina is proving problematic!

I'm looking for a clean and considerate housemate - someone who enjoys a wine and a chat, but also respects the other's space and "chill out" time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.