Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cammeray, Sydney.

Amherst Street, Cammeray, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Great proximity to Crows Nest, North Sydney and North Bridge, 2 min walk to bus stop to CBD/ Chatswood.Great sunny room in spacious apartment. Very comfortable security living with local Harris Farm, chemist/dr, pubs,restaurants and clubs just a very short stroll 1 block away. North facing unit ensures bright sunshine and warmth. I love it.

More about the Flatmates

Hi there, I work m/f business hours and cherish my weekends off. I've been told I'm an easy going person with a happy disposition and am happy to share the occasional meal, beer or vino, I don't have any special dietary needs, I am out and about and eat out often. I like to keep fit and the convenience of the gym is no excuse for me to avoid exercising. I also attend dance lessons through the week. Due to a busy life, I do love to have some down time at home occasionally; so chilling out on Saturday morning with the paper on the fabulous sun drenched balcony with coffee is my ideal start to the weekend. Im looking for a flatmate who will respect my privacy and property, as I will yours; and doesn't mind sharing with odd household duties; if a cleaner is more your style more than happy to discuss. Im looking for someone with good flat sharing skills, clean, tidy, sociable , good sense of humour. I look forward to meeting you too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.