Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Nassau Lane, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$500
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Erskineville is a great location, close to shops, bars and cafes. The property is in between both St Peters and Erskineville stations, making it really easy to get around. Close to the city.

The property complex has a shared pool and is pet-friendly (upon approval). The appliances and furniture are all newly purchased (6 months ago), with the house fully set up, excluding your bedroom and bathroom.

I also have an X-Box 360, Nintendo 64, record collection and Netflix ready to share!

The apartment is on the ground floor and is split-level. You will have the second level to yourself, with a big bedroom and ensuite bathroom. You also have direct access from the apartment complex straight into your floor if you come home late or would like a bit of privacy without walking through the unit.

P.s. We also have a lemon tree!

Flatmates

I work full time during the week, and like to spend the weekends with friends. I'm fairly outgoing but do also like a bit of down time. I'm not messy or annoyingly neat. Happy to live with almost anyone provided we get along, bills are paid on time and we share the responsibility of cleaning and looking after the place. My boyfriend is often around for a few days a week, but he's even friendlier than I am. I'm pretty easy to get along with, I like a bit of banter and always up for a chat over a coffee or a wine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.