Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodlands, Perth.

Pearson Street, Woodlands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

2 rooms are available in my 3 bed 1 bathroom home. Seperate toilets and laundry with washing machine and dryer. Aircon in main area. Dishwasher. Renovated bathroom. Wifi at additional cost.
House fully furnished except rooms available.
Furnisher is pictures not included in room.

Both rooms large enough for queen bed and wardrobes etc.

Central location close to public transport and the freeway. Down the road from innaloo shopping center. Accross from herdsman lake.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with myself a 21 year old female and my gorgeous, super friendly dog Rosie.
I work 2 jobs in the disability sector and do shift work so im in and out at different times.
Pets welcome, Rosie gets along with everyone.

Looking for someone who is working and/or studying.
Relaxed and respectful.
Someone who wouldnt mind a chat and a glass of wine on days off :)

Look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.