Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast.

Lupin Place, Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Hi there. My name is Mat and my partner is Denise. You would be sharing this house with us and our 2 boys aged 9 and 7. You must be working and clean and able to put up with the kids. Only females to apply please. You are only 5 mins walking distance to bus stop that runs to Noosa or Maroochydore. 10 mins walk to beach and 15 mins walk to Coolum Beach shops. Its a big room and would easily fit a queen size bed in there. You have your own ensuite and big walk in robe but would be sharing kitchen. We have alot of utensils for kitchen and you are welcome to use them. We also have lots of gym equipment which you are more than welcome to use. The room does have a ceiling fan as well. Thanks Mat and Denise.

More about the Flatmates

Myself and Denise both lead active lives. Denise is a Personal trainer and I am studying to be 1 as well. I am currently working full time as an Arborist. Both our boys go to Coolum primary school. I go to work early and train after work. I usually cook the dinner at 6ish. Denise starts later in the morning. I am also a Motivational Speaker. We are looking for a down to earth female who has experience with kids as well as working a job. Sorry not discriminating but we just think that it would be better.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.