Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Melbourne.

Aisbett Avenue, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Walking distance to Deakin uni! This room is available in a 4-bedrooom-house in Camberwell.

Super fast NBN internet and Netflix are available.

3 min walk to tram 75.

12 min walk to the train station ( Burwood Glen Iris) 5 min walk to Cafes&Restaurants
Easy access to both the University and the city!

It's a Friendly home with quite leafy outlook. The room is very bright and clean in the second floor. Each bathroom is shared with just two people. Feel free to message me for arranging time for an inspection. Also the bills will be equally divided to four.

. ..
I'm looking for a considerate, clean and respectful housemate, so if you are feeling the same please text me to arrange time to meet each other in the house.
Free street parking
Close to Deakin uni...

Flatmates

I'm the owner of the house, working fulltime as an IT engineer. I'm considerate, caring and friendly. I'm interested in bushwalking, swimming and cycling. I'm into meeting new people as well.
My sister is also living in the house. She is a full time architect employee. There will be a new house mate joining us at the beginning of September.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.