Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maidstone, Melbourne.

Ballarat Road, Maidstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$168
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Convenience store
2 bedrooms
Fully furnished home
Living area heating
Broadband Internet
Clothes washer
Courtyard, garden or yard
City views
Neighbourhood views
Off-street parking
Off-street parking available

One available bedroom in a two bedroom townhouse in Maidstone. Outside a bus stop to the city or close to three main train stations. Minutes away from highpoint and Victoria university. 1.5 bathrooms, main bathroom with free standing shower and a seperate bath. Garage for either car security or storage, small low maintenance backyard with a shed for additional storage. Fully furnished apart from the available bedroom - bedroom has mirror built in wardrobe, large window with blinds for privacy. Seperate laundry and heating in both lounge room and kitchen. Plenty of visitor OSP.

More about the Flatmates

My names Carlie and I'm a 27 year old professional working in mental health. I balance two jobs in a shift work arrangement. I spend a lot of time out with friends - my partying days are over but do like to have a friend over every now and then. I'm laid back, carefree and open minded.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.