Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

High Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Living close to the city, the train station is less than a 10 minute walk away. The larger room will be up for grabs and has a built in wardrobe as well.It is fairly spacious and can fit a queen size bed or King.

The kitchen and bathroom have recently been refurbed a couple years back which gives a bit more of a modern feel to it. There is also a laundry room located on the side of the kitchen for washing clothes and a clothes line on the balcony.

All furniture etc sofa, dinner table as well as appliances fridge, microwave, tv, iron are all available in the unit already so ideally all you would need is your own bed.

I have a BBQ and internet as well,

One thing to note is that I do not own the unit, the rates of rent may go up when up for renewal. I will give as much notice as possible if that is the case.

We can work out the rules together.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, My name is Josh. I am 30 years old and I work as a Field Sales Manager. I work Mon- Fri and work around the Sutherland/Wollongong area.I grew up around here. My current room mate will be leaving in a couple weeks and am looking for someone to take over.

During the week, I will usually hit the gym a couple times if work hasn't slayed me, other nights I like watching a bit of netflix.

On the weekends, I like to catch up with family and friends, enjoy a drink or two here and there. Sometimes I will have people over.

If it's hot I'm usually up for heading down to the beach as I like places that make you feel relaxed and pressure free. Work/Life Balance!

An ideal room mate for me is someone that is reliable and trustworthy with paying the rent and bills. Sharing the workload of maintaining the unit is also important to me, working together to make things run smoothly. Communication is key!

They would also be someone you can have a chat with, easygoing conversations, enjoying a bit of netflix shows or watching sports ( Big Soccer Fan!).

I like having a laugh as much as the next person and I am pretty laid back.

We can work out the house rules together. I am excited to have a new room mate! Please contact me if the living situation sounds good to you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.