Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Riversdale Road, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Beautifully located in Hawthorn. This Apartment features a Vogue Kitchen with Stone Bench tops and Mile appliances plus a Balcony and plenty of storage space, sun drenched Lounge/Dining Room. The apartment itself is small but spacious at the same.

I'll be moving in on Thursday 6/10/2016. The place will be furnished and the bedroom will have a king single bed (if needed) but it can easily fit a double.

12 mins walk to Hawthorn station
18 mins walk to Glenferrie rd and station
Tram number 70 and 75 right in front of door steps

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Bonit, 25 years old and work full time in sales, I work regular hours. I like to keep fit but sometime the temptation of seeing good food, doesn't always works out. I'm fairly social; I enjoy going out with friends, either having a quiet night or the unexpected night out.

I'm looking for someone who's outgoing, likes to socialise and not shy away in their room. I like to have a friendly space, but I also respect other peoples' space and privacy. I like that the house is a drama-free, and everyone pitches in to do their bit. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.