Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Buderim, Sunshine Coast.

Burnett Street, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat
You'll be in walking distance from local shops, woollies, gymn, park, public pool, etc., on the bus route and 5min drive to SCU. There's lots of space to chill on your own, with us or your friends.


My daughter (12), our puppy🐾 and I would love to welcome a new flatmate. We're easy going people. I enjoy my own company, but don't mind a chat and a social drink occasionally.. This isn't a party house though. We spend most nights in and have full weekends. My daughter on the other hand is far more sociable, loves singing and performing. We respect each other's space, property & privacy, share the chores and to help make this a happy home for all, house rules do apply. We currently have a room available in our rented townhouse unit. We're also building a house near the Uni, so if this works out, you can Join us in our new home too. A suitable flatmate would be an easy going, independent, no drama, no fuss person. Females only need apply.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.