Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Heidelberg Heights, Melbourne.

Outhwaite Road, Heidelberg Heights, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi There,

We are looking for a house mate for our spare room. The house and room are fully furnished.

-1 large sized room available - furnished with a Queen bed, bedside table, lamp, desk, and a freestanding closet with full length mirror - $200p/w

INCLUDES bills. (electricity,gas,water,wifi internet). Price will increase for couples. Short stay - $240p/w
We don't own or wan't to own a TV.
Smokers are welcome to smoke outside and dispose of butts responsibly in ash tray provided.

Your bathroom is shared with 1 other young female, she is very clean and respectful. We have an ensuite, so the main bathroom is just for you and our other house mate.

Our house is recently renovated, so kitchen and bathroom are new and equipped with modern luxuries. Laundry is functioning, but still under construction... almost complete.

Austin hospital, IHNA (nursing school) and Northland are nearby. 2 min walk to bus stop which goes to Train station or Latrobe and RMIT University. Other bus services available, 15minutes walk to Rosanna station. 30min train ride to Melbourne city.

Responsible students and travellers welcome, but this is not a party house :-)

We own 2 dogs, a 3year old and 6month old, both are medium sized, non-shedding dog, extremely friendly and absolutely loves and adores people. It is essential for us to find a housemate who loves them back! No more dogs please, cats may be considered.

Hope to hear from you! Please let me know if you have any questions :)

Flatmates

We are a clean and hardworking young couple who own our home. We are both chefs working full time.

Chloe is a born and bred Melbourne girl with a passion for gardening, and running and yoga. Jeremy is from Canada, he enjoys building furniture with timber in his spare time.
We have a 3 year old groodle pup, and a 6 month old labradoodle pup, who are the light of our lives. They are both extremely affectionate and super friendly, loves following the humans around, cuddles and walks to the park.
We also have a house mate, who has been living with us for 3months now, she is a student studying at Latrobe University, Yuika is very quiet and extremely respectful.. an absolute gem to have around :)

We have 3 spare rooms which hardly get used, so we thought it might be a good idea to rent one of them out. But plan to keep one empty for guests for the time being.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.